We are proud to announce our new feature for the forums - Block users.
You can access this feature through the forum's comments by clicking on the 3dots icon:
The meaning of Block
- User who block another user – will not see any of that user's comments (on forums and on chat)
- It is both ways (the blocked user will not be able to see any comments of the user who blocked him)
- Users will be able to manage their blocked users' list, at https://www.investing.com/members-admin/settings-blocked-users
* The feature is available only to signed-in users